Contact Us

Get in touch and let us know how we can help you

For all Lender Product Enquiries

Kate Henderson

tel: 416-620-2681

email: kate.henderson@newton.ca

For all Broker Product Enquiries

Kevin Dear

tel: 604-562-8328

email: kevin.dear@newton.ca

For Velocity Training Enquiries

Michael Masters

tel: 604-761-0040

email: michael.masters@newton.ca

Carly Fotia

tel: 416-317-2327

email: carly.fotia@newton.ca

Ryan Adams

tel: 437-855-7437

email: ryan.adams@newton.ca

Samuel Peixeiro (French) 

tel: 514-806-0515

email: Samuel.peixeiro@newton.ca

For General Enquiries

Our Offices

Suite 550-2608 Granville St.
Vancouver, BC
V6H 3V3

tel: 604-630-6850

150 King Street West, Suite 2106
Toronto, ON
M5H 1J9

tel: 416-626-2723