Velocity CRM Sneak Peek Round 2 - Newton Connectivity Systems

Velocity CRM Sneak Peek Round 2

Over 800 brokers across Canada attended our first sneak peek sessions earlier in February. Now we’re ready to take a deeper dive and show you more with part two.

Join us for one of two sessions looking at our new advanced templating system and ‘Build’ Reports.  


Register 

Tuesday, March 2nd at 1:00pm EST \ 10:00am PST
Thursday, March 4th at 4:00pm EST \ 1:00 pm PST
Click here to watch a recording of our first Sneak Peek session. 

Template Editor 

The new template editor will allow you to be as creative as you want and completely customize your own templates, or choose from some of the default ones provided by us or your network. 

‘Build’ Reports 

‘Build’ pick ’em style reports allow you to pull reports based off of any data fields you choose no matter how general or specific. Want to pull a general report on all of your clients coming up for maturity? No problem! Want to be pro-active and look for new business opportunities with potential reserve mortgage clients? Done!
Join us to see the full potential that ‘Build’ Reports are going to dig up for you.
Designed not only to help you run your day-to-day business and keep on top of current and past client relationships, the new CRM’s defining feature will be the ability to help you GET  NEW  BUSINESS.