You're Invited to a Sneak Peek: Client Journey 2.0 - Newton Connectivity Systems

You’re Invited to a Sneak Peek: Client Journey 2.0

You’re invited for a sneak peek of our new and improved online application, the Client Journey 2.0.

We’re building the best application experience out there and we can’t wait to see what you think. 

Click on your preferred date below to register.

Just a few highlights of the new application: 

  • Ability to revisit a previously started application 
  • Invite another borrower to fill out the application
  • Address auto fill
  • First time home buyer condition 
  • Enter multiple types of income

Register

Tuesday, Sept. 14th at 12 pm PT / 3 pm ET
Tuesday, Sept. 21st at 10:30 am PT / 1:30 pm ET