Join Us For The CRM Launch - Newton Connectivity Systems

Join Us For The CRM Launch


 

Launch day is almost here and we wanted to let you know that we will be hosting two Facebook Live events in early April to celebrate and showcase the new system. The presentation will take you through what to expect with this out-of-this-world new system, followed by an open Q&A with top level Newton Executives.

Click on your preferred time and date below and don’t forget to set a calendar reminder. We hope to see you there!

Thursday, April 1st at 2pm ET / 11am PT
Tuesday, April 6th at 4pm ET / 1pm PT


CRM Page   

Don’t forget to visit the new CRM Landing Page for helpful resources and information on all things CRM.