Sneak Peek Of Our NEW CRM System - Newton Connectivity Systems

Sneak Peek Of Our NEW CRM System

We’re inviting you to be among the first to get a sneak peek at our new, highly anticipated CRM system.

Designed not only to help you run your day-to-day business and keep on top of current and past client relationships, its defining feature will be the ability to help you GET  NEW  BUSINESS.
Key to its success, the new system will incorporate
5 touch points for client relations. 
SMS
Social Media!!!
Email
Snail Mail (making a major comeback) 
Outbound Call Scripts 

Join us for one of two first look sessions and learn how you can turn your business practices from re-active to pro-active with no extra effort on your part.  
 Thursday, Jan. 28th at 12:00pm EST \ 9:00am PST – * FULLY BOOKED *
Tuesday Feb. 2nd at 1:00pm EST \ 10:00am PST